Hypixel - Legit Config

Ricomeater

Social Credit
Vape user
Oct '23
Hey can anyone give me the best legit settings that will not get me banned .And i can play hypixel with sorry im a newb

atm im using

AutoClicker
Reach
velocity
antibot
scaffold
ESP

Last edited:
VapeV4 VapeLite

Merryzz

Social Credit
Vape user
May '20
Hey can anyone give me the best legit settings that will not get me banned . And i can play hypixel with sorry im a newb
like how legit you want it to be, i know some people only using legit scaffold, esp and nametags and nothing else

Ricomeater

Social Credit
Vape user
Oct '23
like how legit you want it to be, i know some people only using legit scaffold, esp and nametags and nothing else
atm im using

AutoClicker
Reach
velocity
antibot
scaffold
ESP

(I HAVE ALL THE SETTINGS LEGIT)

but im wondering what other render settings i should use or settings that are legit also im asking for diffrent esp reccomdaions cause somtimes the colors blend in and i can't see the players and i was wonder if fast placing cant get me banned
Also for scaffold what should my setttings be and how exatcly do i use it

Last edited:
Social Credit
Vape user
May '22
atm im using

AutoClicker
Reach
velocity
antibot
scaffold
ESP

but im wondering what other render settings i should use or settings that are legit also im asking for diffrent esp reccomdaions cause somtimes the colors blend in and i can't see the players and i was wonder if fast placing cant get me banned
you won't be banned for legit scafold unless you so something retarded (double shifting)

Fastplace 1,
50-80 delay,
65 pitch ,
Whitelist blocks
(that works, won't get you sussed as much)

Chwoop

Social Credit
you won't be banned for legit scafold unless you so something retarded (double shifting)

Fastplace 1,
50-80 delay,
65 pitch ,
Whitelist blocks
can also use sneak to bridge (however wouldn't recommend if you play skywars / is a big fan of speed since you wont be able to bridge)

Ricomeater

Social Credit