Hypixel Config Legit Help

Miruko

Social Credit
Good evening all my friends, I really wanted to know if this configuration is safe to use in hypixel:

AutoClick 16-20 CPS (what is the maximum I can use without being stopped by the anti-cheat?)
AutoSprint
Aim-Assist.

forgive me if this question is very stupid is that I'm new to minecraft clients, I discovered them recently.

Last edited:
VapeV4 VapeLite

pogama

Social Credit
Vape user
May '22
keepsprint is pretty bad for mains,might get you banned but the sprint module in combat is completely undetectable
the autoclicker seems good,i reccomend using extra or normal randomization
u can use 20-20 with extra+ randomizaiton,but i don't reccomend. i reccomend 17.5-20 with extra randomization for hypixel
aim assist depends,i think that a good setting for hypixel aimassist could be 5.7 horizontal (no vertical),click aim and limit to items.
you can search up RavenSS hypixel in the public configs tab,it's made by me and you can change it to your liking.
b7a3975d-e194-454e-92e4-2f44ccf60c9a this is the profile UID.

Miruko

Social Credit
Do you mean the sprint module? Yeah you can use that it's just togglesprint. If you mean the KeepSprint module do not use that.
I'm only interested in the option to run automatically without having to press W multiple times. What is the difference between KeepSprint and AutoSprint? Thanks for the answer.

Miruko

Social Credit
keepsprint is pretty bad for mains,might get you banned but the sprint module in combat is completely undetectable
the autoclicker seems good,i reccomend using extra or normal randomization
u can use 20-20 with extra+ randomizaiton,but i don't reccomend. i reccomend 17.5-20 with extra randomization for hypixel
aim assist depends,i think that a good setting for hypixel aimassist could be 5.7 horizontal (no vertical),click aim and limit to items.
you can search up RavenSS hypixel in the public configs tab,it's made by me and you can change it to your liking.