Vape SS guide (lite and V4)

CBSN sniping

Social Credit
Before starting this, I would like to point out, this is my first time making a bypass guide so if things are off, please do not be toxic about it, instead give me feedback.
Notes before SS, never disable any process hacker methods (pcaclient, msmpeng, etc) or you will be banned if they check, most servers will ban you for just disabling those. Do not modify any files before the SS or you will likely be banned without anything even found, just join the anydesk, discord or ts and SS. Some servers such as sagepvp, cavepvp, etc will look for booters in an SS, so try to avoid having those on your pc or clear your search history of that. Disable recording softwares before SS so you are not suspected of recording. Do not move your mouse very much in the SS as you can be banned for this.

Vape lite:
This is very similar to an SS guide made by @Alexx However it is adjusted, so it is harder to find in SS.
First download vape from an incognito browser, rename it too one of these things or any system file:
"smartscreen", "MsMpeng", "cmd", "dmclient" or any other system file.
Next move it deep into a folder, not to far however pretty far so it is not seen easily, I would suggest replacing it with an actual dmclient, smartscreen, etc and moving those to another file as that is pretty far in and reinforces the idea of a system file if checked.
Delete the journal in cmd prompt and then recreate it. Then restart your pc.

Make sure you are using forge, most other launchers/clients will lead to it being found (lunar especially).

Once frozen just close the vape lite application and it will uninject, then join the discord or ts and SS (do not delete or modify the vape). For more information on this you can ask in replies or watch the tutorial made by @Alexx here:
this shows how to delete journal.