Some questions of a beginner of vape

Dou_Bi

Social Credit
I am a novice using vape. I have many questions. I hope you can answer my questions. Thank you:p
Here's the question⬇

1.How to bind functions to keys?
2.Why are some features gray and can't be enabled?
3.Why does MLG often not put water under my feet?
4.Why some function tips Must Be Bound?
5.What's the use of velocity and Wtap?
6.What is AntiBot(what is bot?) I found that some people said to enable remove bot, while others said no. what does remove BOT do? and should i enable it?
7.What does strafe and timer do?
8.What does PropHunt and Spawner Finder do?
9.What does duel info show?
10.How to use macros?

These should be most of my problems at present.
By the way, my English is not very good, so please try to explain it in simple words.
Thank you again:p

doom

Social Credit
why tf did you buy vape if you know this little about cheating lool

VapeV4 VapeLite

rofl

Social Credit
I am a novice using vape. I have many questions. I hope you can answer my questions. Thank you:p
Here's the question⬇

1.How to bind functions to keys?
2.Why are some features gray and can't be enabled?
3.Why does MLG often not put water under my feet?
4.Why some function tips Must Be Bound?
5.What's the use of velocity and Wtap?
6.What is AntiBot(what is bot?) I found that some people said to enable remove bot, while others said no. what does remove BOT do? and should i enable it?
7.What does strafe and timer do?
8.What does PropHunt and Spawner Finder do?
9.What does duel info show?
10.How to use macros?

These should be most of my problems at present.
By the way, my English is not very good, so please try to explain it in simple words.
Thank you again:p
1. shift click then press a key.
2. Some features need blatant mode and other need to be bound.
3. It depends if you checked "Water" and if you have a water bucket in your hotbar.
4. So modules need to be bound to work.