best/safest settings for hypixel?

sensei

Social Credit
hi could you guys help recommend the best settings that are not so blatant and detected by hypixel.

i have been playing for 2 years but have stayed legit, just wanted to see the difference in using closet cheats. im aware the anti-cheat is not so great but id rather lower the chance of my main account being banned than take the risk and fully send it with my settings.

i usually play unranked classic duels/uhc/bedwars

my ping is around 115ms

the cheats i was looking to use: aim assist, autoclicker, reach, velocity and w tap

Wisher

Social Credit
Vape user
Dec '20
These won't get you banned, settings made by @nyor

92 H 100 V DO NOT TOUCH VERTICAL, 100 C
AA: 4.9 HS Vertical is optional but 1.0, 4.5 Range
Reach: Vertical check (V4), Only while sprinting, 3.00-3.20
Fastplace: 2 Delay
Antibot: Advanced, Remove bots

VapeV4 VapeLite

Aflac

Social Credit
Aim assist - 10, vertical 10, max angle 30, distance 8, check block break, strafe increase, aim while on target. Antibot - Advanced (remove bots) Autoclicker - 13-15 CPS Fast Plage (toggle) - Blocks, delay 0 bind R Hitbox - 0.15 Reach - 4.02-4.2 Sprint Timer - 1.07 Velocity - 90% 100% 100% Bedwars and skywars only (Name tags)

VapeV4 VapeLite

Aflac

Social Credit
turn aim assist to 1 or off if you are recording. and use 4 block misplace reach if you are recording

Keeloman

Social Credit
These won't get you banned, settings made by @nyor

92 H 100 V DO NOT TOUCH VERTICAL, 100 C
AA: 4.9 HS Vertical is optional but 1.0, 4.5 Range
Reach: Vertical check (V4), Only while sprinting, 3.00-3.20
Fastplace: 2 Delay
Antibot: Advanced, Remove bots