AutoClicker - Blockhit

XxFragile967xX

Social Credit
Vape user
Mar '22
I got this a couple days ago and used ONLY autoclicker with blockhit auto on and got banned in under 5 mins for 30 days. I tried on my main in minemenclub, same settings, got banned in under 40 seconds, I tried again with SAME settings on pvp.land and got banned in literally 10 seconds im not lying. I've heard people across the forums are getting the same problem as me and majority of other users are saying "It doesn't detect auto blockhit, ive been using it for 3 years" or something like that. I do believe them but im just curious on how.

I then bought a 1$ gamepass account and logged on hypixel to test it. Used AutoClicker 13-16 with blockhit auto OFF, and it was actually really nice and working for the time I tested it, I then turned blockhit auto on, it worked for 3 minutes on bedwars and then I got banned mid game.

I repeated this process one more time and the same thing happened

I've came to the conclusion that blockhit-auto is an insta ban by watchdog. I just dont understand how some people use it and not get banned, can you guys help me out or tell me how other people dont get banned and I do?

XxFragile967xX

Social Credit
Vape user
Mar '22
U saying that u was banned for blockhit but u are using reach, velocity, in the autoclicker you have a small difference between the values. Velocity is detect for practise servers reach too and wrong set up autoclicker too
i didnt use reach or velocity when I got banned on my main only those auto clicker settings, even if I did use reach + velocity I still shouldnt get banned for that config, also wdym "wrong setup" for autoclicker

Maxim78932

Social Credit