Are these settings safe for a main(hypixel)?

thegamer505

Social Credit
I've been playing hypixel for a few years and have pretty much always cheated lmao, recently bought v4 after using cracked v3(I'm 15 and my parents make it take 4 months for me to earn fucking 35 dollars *lovely days*) for a few months and getting a month long ban for using 0.6 hitboxes(Yes I'm a fucktard completely understood) on sven's(it probs just alerted cus i keep hitting pups which i obviously ain't aiming at). I've been pretty cautious since my unban, and these are my current settings:

*I have 60 ping but I generally use Beanernet to get around 160*

AA:
(Not worth mentioning since i'm pretty sure there aren't any aa settings that would get me banned lmao)

AC:
Blockhit (I've heard this can get me banned if I use it too much, I've been rather careful with it)
Break Blocks
Disable Click Delay
Left CPS: 12.0-16.0
Limit to items: Sword, hand, axes
Right CPS: 9.0-13.0
Limit to items: Bottle o' Enchanting, eggs, snowballs

Velocity:
Horizontal: 90%
Vertical: 100%
Chance: 100%

FastPlace:
Held Item: Blocks
Delay: 0.0 (Probs sketchy during replay so I'm considering to start just saying right autoclicker for the same function)

Scaffold:
Mode: Legit
Sneak Delay: 100.0-150.0 (Also probs sketchy during replay but hopefully the higher delay helps)

AntiBot:
Mode: Advanced
Remove Bots

Hitboxes:
0.2(I occasionally use 0.35 if I get mad but I haven't used it in a couple weeks and only turn it up very occasionally.)

Reach:
3.15-3.61(Mostly just because I've heard staff with a brain ban above 3.6 so I'm hoping i'll get away with this because of my 160 ping)

Beanernet:
100 ping(Just hoping to make the settings above more legit to staff)

Is there anything in particular that will likely get me banned? (Yes I understand i'm dogshit at the game and this is a depressing amount of help from cheats needed but I don't have the time or patience to get good at the game lmao)