Are these settings okay for 'the pit'?

Zzera_

Social Credit
Kill aura (I use aim assist most of the time when and when I'm close to dying I toggle killaura)
Settings:
Attacks per second- 6.0-13
Switch delay- 400
Swing range-4.20
Attack range-3.5
Max Angle 350
Max Targets-1
Legit Aura
Screenshot 2021-08-07 171115.png
Screenshot 2021-08-07 171235.png
P.s I also use autoheal and here's all the settings

Screenshot 2021-08-07 171527.png|
I just wanna know if all this is safe I am relatively new to cheating, thanks in advance

Frosty

Social Credit
Kill aura (I use aim assist most of the time when and when I'm close to dying I toggle killaura)
Settings:
Switch delay- 400
Swing range-4.20
Attack range-3.5
Max Angle 350
Max Targets-1
Legit Aura
View attachment 4047
View attachment 4048

View attachment 4049|
I just wanna know if all this is safe I am relatively new to cheating, thanks in advance
Set angle to 60 degrees and I would recommend 3.3-3.4 attack range instead. That should allow you to main KA most of the time, I would not recommend using KA too much in staff lobbies. Your autoheal is fine I think but imo it's better to just manually do for heads.

Edit: Also use "Yaw" for target mode, and DON'T use "health" as most people think it flags.

Zzera_

Social Credit
Set angle to 60 degrees and I would recommend 3.3-3.4 attack range instead. That should allow you to main KA most of the time, I would not recommend using KA too much in staff lobbies. Your autoheal is fine I think but imo it's better to just manually do for heads.

Edit: Also use "Yaw" for target mode, and DON'T use "health" as most people think it flags.
okay tysm for the help!

vec.

Social Credit
Settings:
Switch delay- 400
Swing range-4.20
Attack range-3.5
Max Angle 350
Max Targets-1
Legit Aura
View attachment 4047
View attachment 4048

View attachment 4049|
killaura will eventually get you staffed but if you still want settings use

9-14 aps
500 switch delay
4.5 attack range
3.2 or 3.3 attack range