(COPYPASTA) Rapid mpreg story i wrote when I was 16

e621

Social Credit
Vape user
Apr '21
Let me tell you about a rather funny thing that happened last night...

I'm a frequent patron of a night club by the name of The Broken Duck. Everybody thinks that is a bad name and nobody likes it.
But we all shell out the shillings to keep the rotten tub afloat because it's built on the border between Mexico and Texas and the border patrol is too busy launching daily raids to blast us off the line to pay attention to all the prostitutes and wanton premarital sex!

There was once a guy who got his dick sucked all night there! that is extremely hardcore and also very sexy because most of the women there are 30 and are gross old whores

but there is sometimes bad things that happen there... people dissappearing in the night... they go out with a girl and never return... at least... the same way...

but I knew I was smarter than them. I know I am smart because I have a college degree and am a white american guy who has a cock TEN INCHES LONG and a face that looks like Leanardo Dicaprio and the guy who played Walter White if he was twenty years younger.
I like to masturbate a lot because I still have some dirty teen hormones pumping in my veins 📷)
but... I want a real woman to lose my virginity to who is not 30 years or older because that is gross.

little did I know my dream was about to come true!

one night I was drinking with my buddies
"hey bro I just drank a lot" said my mad frat bro Joseph
"Hey man I almost inebriated because I have drunk a lot of vodka too" said my equally mad fat bro Sid.
"man guys I am full of beer and piss and I had better start losing one before my bladder explodes and my teeth turn grey" I told them all and got off the table to go to the bathroom.

But along the way I see a very amazing sight!
there is a woman on the stage singing "My Heart Will Go On" from the Titanic movie which has Leanrado Diapcrio in it!