Reach 4.2 is undetectable

Xircler

Social Credit
I have been two weeks with 4.2 reach on ranked duels and bedwars, I have faught against mods and admins of hypixel and never got banned, and I am undetected by the anti-cheat, hypixel has really fell off. Multiple people have reported me and mods have said I wasn't cheating LOL, so don't be afraid to go above 3.2 reach, I personally recommend 3.8 just to be extra careful :)

cooldaysl

Social Credit
Vape user
Oct '22
I have been two weeks with 4.2 reach on ranked duels and bedwars, I have faught against mods and admins of hypixel and never got banned, and I am undetected by the anti-cheat, hypixel has really fell off. Multiple people have reported me and mods have said I wasn't cheating LOL, so don't be afraid to go above 3.2 reach, I personally recommend 3.8 just to be extra careful :)
Hello, I am a novice, could you please tell me if VAPE Lite can be injected into Hypxel server and will be blocked as soon as it is injected? Could you please reply

VapeV4

Seru

Social Credit
Vape user
Sep '20
After reading this, I've come to the careful consideration that the person who made this post is genuinely mentally retarded. You can't bypass with 4.2, and even if you do, you'll eventually get banned by Staff when they look at you 6 blocking someone in Replay Mode.

• Yes
Reactions: U7f

U7f

Social Credit
Vape user
Jun '22
After reading this, I've come to the careful consideration that the person who made this post is genuinely mentally retarded. You can't bypass with 4.2, and even if you do, you'll eventually get banned by Staff when they look at you 6 blocking someone in Replay Mode.
you have a high paying job xD

VapeV4 VapeLite

Alexx

Social Credit
Vape user
Jan '20
The person is joking they didnt fight any mods or admins, but u can get away with 4.2 on hypixel. I have used it for 2+ years on my main and have never been banned.

tyxers

Social Credit