Question about the Hypixel settings

Yume1337

Social Credit
Hi im new to vape, and I just did a simple config yesterday,I want them be 100% safe but still giving me game experience.
========================
Version: VapeLite
Pings: 60-70
I usually play bedwar and duel

AimAssist:
Vertical 50
Horizontal 72
Distance 6
Angle 150

AutoClicker:
9-16CPS
BreakBlocks

Scaffold:
Delay 20-40

Reach:
3.1-3.25

Auto Place was enabled
========================
I want them be at least 99% safe cause I spend a lot of money on my main
also I want to know if I can enable velocity(Only while targeting,90,100,100), cause the knock back was really annoying

VapeV4 VapeLite

Linda

Social Credit
Hi im new to vape, and I just did a simple config yesterday,I want them be 100% safe but still giving me game experience.
========================
Version: VapeLite
Pings: 60-70
I usually play bedwar and duel

AimAssist:
Vertical 50
Horizontal 72
Distance 6
Angle 150

AutoClicker:
9-16CPS
BreakBlocks

Scaffold:
Delay 20-40

Reach:
3.1-3.25

Auto Place was enabled
========================
I want them be at least 99% safe cause I spend a lot of money on my main
also I want to know if I can enable velocity(Only while targeting,90,100,100), cause the knock back was really annoying
if you wanna be 100% safe, turn reach down to 3.1-3.2, you can turn autoclicker even higher if you want (15-20, also gives less knockback when fighting cause movement friction), and velocity on 90 100 100 is fine too

EDIT: whatever autoplace is, turn it off
and disable vertical for aim assist, or use a lower value, such as 20-25

Yume1337

Social Credit
if you wanna be 100% safe, turn reach down to 3.1-3.2, you can turn autoclicker even higher if you want (15-20, also gives less knockback when fighting cause movement friction), and velocity on 90 100 100 is fine too

EDIT: whatever autoplace is, turn it off
and disable vertical for aim assist, or use a lower value, such as 20-25