Does keepsprint bypass Hypixel still?

• Yes

Votes: 6 37.5%
  • No

Votes: 10 62.5%

• Total voters

Frosty

Social Credit
So I have seen quite a bit of conflicting information on whether keepsprint flags or not. If you know it does flag, how do you know, and can you be a 100% sure you didn't get staffed just because keepsprint is blatant af?

Edit: For the people who say "don't use it", this is for raging on alts but I don't want the alt to only last 5 minutes cause of flags (I'm asking if it flags or not, not whether it's good to use)

Last edited:
Reactions: You

Pozu

Social Credit
Vape user
Oct '18
So I have seen quite a bit of conflicting information on whether keepsprint flags or not. If you know it does flag, how do you know, and can you be a 100% sure you didn't get staffed just because keepsprint is blatant af?
When did this become an issue? I had been using vape v3 for a few years and just got v4 today because I never check the website. I always used keepsprint on v3 with no issues.

Frosty

Social Credit

Edit: For the people who say "don't use it", this is for raging on alts but I don't want the alt to only last 5 minutes cause of flags (I'm asking if it flags or not, not whether it's good to use)
Votes are still conflicting each other lol ima test only using keepsprint on an alt or two and see how long I last, if one lasts over like 30 minutes I'm going to assume it doesn't flag

Terakorn

Social Credit

u will get staffban

sunny

Social Credit
Votes are still conflicting each other lol ima test only using keepsprint on an alt or two and see how long I last, if one lasts over like 30 minutes I'm going to assume it doesn't flag
update this thread with the result. I am looking to get vape v4 soon.

vec.

Social Credit
all of these people are retards and their opinion is irrelevant.

keepsprint flags

Le Babatenda

Social Credit
all of these people are retards and their opinion is irrelevant.

keepsprint flags