Search results

1. Vertritex

Why Drip Drip X Drip Lite is trash

OK listen drip is trash i code myself so i coded an anitcheat with reach and velocity listeners so me and my friend who is also a coder we bought drip and its fucking trash my friend used 4 blocks of reach and got banned in 5 minutes (im not a god coder im decent) we get on vape use 4 blocks of...
  2. Vertritex

DO NOT GET THE CRACKED VAPE VERSION

Today im going to tell you the story when I got a virus on me pc with cracked vape. One day in 2018 i wanted Vape v3 so i looked for the free one and there was cracked vape so i downloaded the .zip file and extracted it and there was a file named shell.exe so i thought that was the vape...
  3. Vertritex

Customize Text gui

So Im going to put this straight foward vape should add a thing where you could edit the text in vape v4.Example (Im doing this on my phone so I cant get a screenshot) Vape V4-you could change it to "Lunar client" Autoclicker- You can change it to lets say "To hard to click" Reach-you could...
  4. Vertritex

Bypass arcane.cc or veltpvp.com

Aimassist:10 Hspeed 220 degrees 3.5 range Reach:3.0-3.2 Autoclicker:19-20 cps but don't hold down the button you"ll get banned normal click to generate double clicks so if you get banned you can make the excuse of double clicking. Velocity:90 Horizontal 100% Vertical 97.5 percent chance
  5. Vertritex

Why I Don't recommend using the blatant features

Disclaimer:ESP and nametag or other cheats like that are undetectable. #1:You will be easily banned.Lets say on trash servers like eu.pvptemple.com or skykingdoms.net have terrible anticheats but they can detect you using bhop or anything blatant I know sometime you're cheating for weeks on the...
  6. Vertritex

My best settings for any Bedwars server.