Search results

1. Ziqr

New Updated Vape V4 Settings

Hey guys! Ziqr here. I was an Admin on Minemen Club, and I am partially known for molesting child builders on the server. Here are my new Vape V4 settings to get revenge on MMC: Servers tested: Minemen Club, PvP Land, InvadedLands, Lunar Network (InvadedLands and PvP Land both use LEAKED AGC.)...
  2. Ziqr

Updated MMC/PvP Land settings (2020)

Okay guys here is my MMC / PVP Land settings. Reminder: This sh*t is at our own risk and could get you banned. But I've used this for multiple seasons and got leaderboards, I was even staff at one point. You won't get banned. Btw for PvP Land you can make velocity 60% horizontal and 20-20 cps...
  3. Ziqr

Bypassed Minemen Club Banwave (SETTINGS)

http://prntscr.com/pj95xs Bypassed this LOL Also for any body that says I wasn't on. I was. I did fights for 3 hours before this banwave happened. Anyways for the smart people ill carry on with the post. AutoClicker 6-13 INVENTORY FILL ENABLED Any other doesnt matter. AimAssist Horizontal...
  4. Ziqr

Best Undetected Lunar Settings

MantheClicker CPS 9-13 Have not been banned. Walked leaderboards across the map. Since Season 1.
  5. Ziqr

Do you guys think this guy 'Spec Official' anticheat is good?

Link to anticheat: Need fucking opinions.
  6. Ziqr

Holy fucking shit

This client literally makes me wanna suck my own dick. It's so fuking nutty. I love cheating on servers like Minemen Club and Lunar Network. On MMC I use Vape V3 and literally wanna touch my dick while using it. And on Lunar I use mantheclicker.
  7. Ziqr

Anyone know why Misplace looks weird?

Here is an example of Misplace looking weird: it looks like reach and not misplace. Is it bugged? I was using 3.3 on VAPE v3 and 90% hori in this Was using a CB hud lol
  8. Ziqr

Minemen.Club Vape V3 Cheating Configs